Contact Us

Congregation Darchei Noam

Call us: (416) 638-4783

Text us by clicking here

Email us: info@darcheinoam.ca

Our Address: 864 Sheppard Ave W, North York, ON M3H 2T5

Send Us a Message

Key Personnel

Rabbi Tina Grimberg, Senior Rabbi (rabbi@darcheinoam.ca) – Provides religious and spiritual leadership; promotes communal and educational activities; leads and participates in Shabbat, High Holy Days, and all Chagim services as well as life-cycle events (bar and bat mitzvahs, weddings, funerals, aufrufs, baby naming ceremonies); Rabbi Grimberg is involved with youth education and family engagement programming.

Rabbi Ryan Leszner, Assistant Rabbi, Director of Jewish Living & Learning (ryan@darcheinoam.ca) – Provides leadership for our religious school and B’Mitzvah programs, and other programs for children and families; leads outreach and engagement for younger individuals and families; leads and implements multi-generational programming; creating the plans for each specific service to ensure that the service order is clear and that participants know their roles.

Amit Rozenblum, Executive Director, Planning & Operations (edpo@darcheinoam.ca) – Provides leadership for our office staff; works with our Rabbis and Board to lead strategic planning and oversee synagogue operations.

Claire Levy-Boker, Member and Program Coordinator (claire@darcheinoam.ca) – Initial contact person for our community via telephone, in person, internet, and email, new member referrals/inquiries, processing donations and membership contributions, scheduling and coordinating shul events and programs, management of Yahrzeit database and weekly lists.

Danielle Glucksman, Lead Programming Co-ordinator; Family/Youth/Education Programs (danielle@darcheinoam.ca) – Hebrew school educational matters, youth and family programs, b’mitzvah, event and kiddush planning.

David Bernstein, Part Time Service Leader (davidb@darcheinoam.ca)Leading and co-leading services with our Rabbis and lay service leaders; Assisting in developing other collaborative musical programs.

Ben Freeman Collins, Communications Officer (ben@darcheinoam.ca) – What’s On newsletter, official publications, campaigns and press releases of the shul, website maintenance, social media communications, misheberach list, Yahrzeit plaques.

Rohan Hossain, Facilities Manager (rohan@darcheinoam.ca) – Maintaining our building, overseeing renovations, refurbishments, and office upgrades, adhering to health and safety standards and legal requirements, conducting waste disposal, and maintaining sanitary conditions.

Join Our Mailing List

Subscribe to our Friends of Darchei Noam Mailing List